First blog post

Welcome!!!!

This is my first blog, but not my first written expression of my personal viewpoints on many of life’s occurrences. Some of my writings have included parenthood, nature, careers etc.. For me, some of these subjects have had the most intriguing conversations I’ve had in my life.  I have always enjoyed conversations with a twist. What do I mean by that? Well, my interpretation is to start conversing about certain topics and end with a friendly debate regarding who, what, where, how and why? It is a way for me to understand and get to know the person(s) I am speaking with. It is also a great way for the other person to gain an insight to my thoughts and how I may feel about certain things in life. Although I enjoy conversing with a twist, they don’t always end in a twist. I can actually have real conversations about real-life topics. This can includes all areas of life including leisurely things to do such as vacations, the latest cruise ships, fashion or something at the other end of the spectrum such as, the architecture of a building. I want to bring these conversations to life and share them with you all.

When you read my blogs, I’ll express some of my viewpoints on the subject. Some of my posts may be about relationships, careers, family, disappointments, latest headlines; but these will be about my thoughts and not about my personal life. I want to be able to reach out to my audience and make them laugh, think and cry too!! These are all healthy things for our souls and I hope you can join me on this journey.

Thank you all for taking the time to read through my world.

CRL

#welcome 

 

4 thoughts on “First blog post

    1. Thank you Michelle!! It indeed is a genuine hello and I thank you reading my posts and for leaving such a great comment!!!! I’m really excited about blogging and sharing some much with everyone!! šŸ˜Š

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I have enjoyed your posts. I have one question about this one though. You said “but these will be about my thoughts and not about my personal life.” Are you saying that you don’t intend to share anything about your personal life on your blog?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

